Her Scottish Keep

Her Scottish Keep

von: Darci Balogh

Knowhere Media LLC, 2020

ISBN: 9781943990177 , 270 Seiten

Format: ePUB

Kopierschutz: DRM

Mac OSX,Windows PC für alle DRM-fähigen eReader Apple iPad, Android Tablet PC's Apple iPod touch, iPhone und Android Smartphones

Preis: 3,99 EUR

eBook anfordern eBook anfordern

Mehr zum Inhalt

Her Scottish Keep


One Scottish castle. Two mysterious men. An unexpected chance at love-the greatest adventure of all.

Tawnyetta is missing something...anything. No travel, no excitement, no man in her past, present or future, she is ready for change. When her best friend's wedding goes terribly wrong Tawnyetta is faced with an unexpected chance to have a real adventure-the kind that only happen in fairy tales.

With the support of her tight circle of friends Tawnyetta makes a decision that will change her life forever.

Before she has time to reconsider her choice, she finds herself at the steps of Claymore Castle, a splendid estate nestled in the Scottish Highlands and watched over by the elusive Laird Michael MacBrody. Spending two weeks at Claymore Castle on a Not a Honeymoon she is swept into a game of flushing the handsome bachelor Laird out from hiding. Meanwhile, Tawnyetta becomes inexplicably drawn to the dark, brooding gardener she keeps running into at the most inopportune moments.

As her time at Claymore Castle lengthens, Tawnyetta discovers the truth about the castle gardener and the fiercely private Laird. Drawn to the Highland hills for solace, she survives several surprises only to end up more torn and confused about her feelings than ever.

Can she resist the charms of a Scottish Highlander? Does she want to? Will her dreams of adventure and love ever come true or will she make a decision that dooms her to a life of loneliness?

A contemporary sweet romance about a thoroughly modern woman discovering the life-and the man-of her dreams.

Dream Come True Sweet Romance Series

Five childhood friends vow to live the life of their dreams...without men to mess it all up. One-by-one they are confronted with the life they've always wanted wrapped up with a new love they cannot live without.

Are they strong enough to face their fears in both life and love? Is real happiness just a fantasy or can their dreams really come true?

Book 1 - Her Scottish Keep

Book 2 - Her British Bard 

Book 3 - Her Sheltered Cove 

Book 4 - Her Secret Heart 

Book 5 - Her One and Only